Current time in Canada National flag of Canada

In Canada (in the capital of the city Ottawa) now Wednesday, 22 May 2024, week 21

Clock online — Canada

worldinfotravelwebsite1
worldinfotravelwebsite2
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Exact time now in the country Canada National flag of Canada

08:27 :21
08:27 :21
Exit full screen mode
Canada time

Now Eastern Standard Time (North America) (EST), offset UTC -04:00,
Eastern Daylight Time (North America) (EDT) standard time zone, UTC-04:00 will start from Sunday 10 March 2024, 03:00
Time on your computer: Loading.... The exact time of WorldInfoTravel is Loading.... The offset is ± Loading... ms.

Ottawa — capital of the country Canada

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset, today, 22 May 2024
Sunrise time: 05:24
Sunset time: 20:34
Moonrise time: 20:08
Moonset time: 04:32

Summer and winter time

When the clock transition in 2024 in Ottawa, Canada
Winter time starts at
Sunday 05 November 2023, 01:00
The clock must be moved forward one hour to become 03:00
Winter time ends
Sunday 10 March 2024, 03:00
The clock must be set back an hour to become 01:00

Map Canada

Canada located on the continent North America. There are in Canada 192 city. Ottawa — the capital of country Canada.

ISO CA
ISO3 CAN
Country area 9984670
Population 33679000
Domain .ca

What time is it in popular cities Canada

# City Time Timezone
1 Abbotsford 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (PDT)
2 Aklavik 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
3 Arden 00:39 12:39 am UTC-04:00 (EDT)
4 Ashcroft 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (PDT)
5 Atikokan 23:39 11:39 pm UTC-05:00 (EST)
6 Bamfield 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (PDT)
7 Banff 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
8 Bathurst 01:39 1:39 am UTC-03:00 (ADT)
9 Bonnyville 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
10 Brandon 23:39 11:39 pm UTC-05:00 (CDT)
11 Brockville 00:39 12:39 am UTC-04:00 (EDT)
12 Burns Lake 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (PDT)
13 Cache Creek 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (PDT)
14 Calgary 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
15 Campbell River 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (PDT)
16 Castlegar 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (PDT)
17 Cataraqui 00:39 12:39 am UTC-04:00 (EDT)
18 Charlottetown 01:39 1:39 am UTC-03:00 (ADT)
19 Chatham 00:39 12:39 am UTC-04:00 (EDT)
20 Chetwynd 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (MST)
21 Chilliwack 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (PDT)
22 Churchill Falls 01:39 1:39 am UTC-03:00 (ADT)
23 Clyde River 00:39 12:39 am UTC-04:00 (EDT)
24 Cold Lake 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
25 Corner Brook 02:09 2:09 am UTC-02:30 (NDT)
26 Cornwall 00:39 12:39 am UTC-04:00 (EDT)
27 Courtenay 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (PDT)
28 Cranbrook 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
29 Creston 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (MST)
30 Crystal Two 00:39 12:39 am UTC-04:00 (EDT)
31 Dauphin 23:39 11:39 pm UTC-05:00 (CDT)
32 Dawson 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (PDT)
33 Dawson Creek 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (MST)
34 Deer Lake 02:09 2:09 am UTC-02:30 (NDT)
35 Delı̨ne 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
36 Digby 01:39 1:39 am UTC-03:00 (ADT)
37 Drayton Valley 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
38 Dryden 23:39 11:39 pm UTC-05:00 (CDT)
39 Duffield 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
40 Duncan 21:39 9:39 pm UTC-07:00 (PDT)
41 Edmonton 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
42 Edson 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
43 Elliot Lake 00:39 12:39 am UTC-04:00 (EDT)
44 Estevan 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (CST)
45 Fairview 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
46 Falher 22:39 10:39 pm UTC-06:00 (MDT)
47 Flin Flon 23:39 11:39 pm UTC-05:00 (CDT)
48 Fort Albany 00:39 12:39 am UTC-04:00 (EDT)
49 Fort Erie 00:39 12:39 am UTC-04:00 (EDT)
50 Fort Frances 23:39 11:39 pm UTC-05:00 (CDT)
More cities
Current local time in Canada