Current time in Russian Federation National flag of Russian Federation

In Russian Federation (in the capital of the city Moscow) now Saturday, 13 April 2024, week 15

Clock online — Russian Federation

worldinfotravelwebsite1
worldinfotravelwebsite2
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Exact time now in the country Russian Federation National flag of Russian Federation

15:55 :42
15:55 :42
Exit full screen mode
Russian Federation time

Now Moscow Time (MSK), offset UTC +03:00,
Moscow Time (MSK) standard time zone
Time on your computer: Loading.... The exact time of WorldInfoTravel is Loading.... The offset is ± Loading... ms.

Moscow — capital of the country Russian Federation

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset, today, 13 April 2024
Sunrise time: 05:28
Sunset time: 19:31
Moonrise time: 07:03
Moonset time: 01:35

Summer and winter time

When the clock transition in 2024 in Moscow, Russian Federation
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+03:00

Map Russian Federation

Russian Federation located on the continent Europe. There are in Russian Federation 160 city. Moscow — the capital of country Russian Federation.

ISO RU
ISO3 RUS
Country area 17100000
Population 140702000
Domain .ru

What time is it in popular cities Russian Federation

# City Time Timezone
1 Abakan 07:24 7:24 am UTC+07:00 (KRAT)
2 Achinsk 07:24 7:24 am UTC+07:00 (KRAT)
3 Aldan 09:24 9:24 am UTC+09:00 (YAKT)
4 Amderma 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
5 Anadyr 12:24 12:24 pm UTC+12:00 (ANAT)
6 Anapa 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
7 Arkhangelsk 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
8 Batagay 10:24 10:24 am UTC+10:00 (VLAT)
9 Belgorod 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
10 Belorechka 05:24 5:24 am UTC+05:00 (YEKT)
11 Beloyarskiy 05:24 5:24 am UTC+05:00 (YEKT)
12 Beryozovo 05:24 5:24 am UTC+05:00 (YEKT)
13 Blagoveshchensk 09:24 9:24 am UTC+09:00 (YAKT)
14 Bodaybo 08:24 8:24 am UTC+08:00 (IRKT)
15 Bogorodsk 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
16 Bogorodskoye 10:24 10:24 am UTC+10:00 (VLAT)
17 Bor 07:24 7:24 am UTC+07:00 (KRAT)
18 Bratsk 08:24 8:24 am UTC+08:00 (IRKT)
19 Bryansk 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
20 Bugul’ma 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
21 Bykovo 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (VOLT)
22 Cheboksary 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
23 Chelyabinsk 05:24 5:24 am UTC+05:00 (YEKT)
24 Cherepovets 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
25 Chita 09:24 9:24 am UTC+09:00 (YAKT)
26 Chkalovskiy 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
27 Dikson 07:24 7:24 am UTC+07:00 (KRAT)
28 Elista 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
29 Gelendzhik 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
30 Groznyy 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
31 Igarka 07:24 7:24 am UTC+07:00 (KRAT)
32 Igrim 05:24 5:24 am UTC+05:00 (YEKT)
33 Inta 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
34 Irkutsk 08:24 8:24 am UTC+08:00 (IRKT)
35 Ivanovo 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
36 Izhevsk 04:24 4:24 am UTC+04:00 (SAMT)
37 Kaliningrad 02:24 2:24 am UTC+02:00 (EET)
38 Kaluga 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
39 Kavalerovo 10:24 10:24 am UTC+10:00 (VLAT)
40 Kazan 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
41 Kemerovo 07:24 7:24 am UTC+07:00 (KRAT)
42 Khabarovsk 10:24 10:24 am UTC+10:00 (VLAT)
43 Khanty-Mansiysk 05:24 5:24 am UTC+05:00 (YEKT)
44 Khatanga 07:24 7:24 am UTC+07:00 (KRAT)
45 Kirensk 08:24 8:24 am UTC+08:00 (IRKT)
46 Kirov 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
47 Kogalym 05:24 5:24 am UTC+05:00 (YEKT)
48 Komsomolsk-on-Amur 10:24 10:24 am UTC+10:00 (VLAT)
49 Kostroma 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
50 Kotlas 03:24 3:24 am UTC+03:00 (MSK)
More cities
Current local time in Russian Federation